• Male
  • North Narrabeen, NSW
  • Australia

Ted's Friends

  • brookeeebike
  • Common Old Garrwain

Ted's Page

Profile Information

What sort of riding do you do ?
Road Cycling, Mountain Biking, Recreational, Whatever
Where in Sydney do you live ?
North Narrabeen
Tell us about your bikes
Giant TCR2 road bike; HASA fixie; Diamondback mtb; 1920s
gent's roadster; single speed old 'beer bike' (frame covered in beer labels);
and a unicycle (which I can not yet ride).
About Me:
64, six wonderful children. infatuated with bicycles, keeping fit, light aircraft, coffee, and the wonderment of life.

Comment Wall (2 comments)

At 4:53am on August 15, 2011, joy monica said…
Hello My Dear, how is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your  profile at this site i really want to have a good friendship with you beside i have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site i will be very happy, If you can get back to me through my e-mail  and also tell you more about me ok please write me here ( monicasdismas@yahoo.co.uk  ) Sincerely miss monica,
At 9:26am on November 11, 2011, brookeeebike said…

Hi Ted,

I am interested in hiring this bike... however our schedule has changed and we may now be shooting streets of NYC today..! are you around? and where are you?.. my mobile is 0419 339 533 would love to chat about your bike.. brooke

You need to be a member of Sydney Cyclist to add comments!

Join Sydney Cyclist


© 2020   Created by DamianM.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service